Neyo Non-Fiction

Over the past few weeks I have been hearing new Ne-Yo songs on the radio all to my liking. I thought to myself, “he must be coming out with a new album” and did a little research. Coincidently his album comes out today, January 27, 2015. The album is titled Non-Fiction. Here is the track listing below:


1. Non-Fiction
2. Everybody Loves/The Def of You
3. Run/An Island, feat. ScHoolboy Q
4. Integrity, feat. Charisse Mills
5. One More, feat. T.I.
6. Time of Our Lives, feat. Pitbull
7. Who’s Taking You Home
8. Coming With You
9. Let You What… (Interlude)
10. Take You There
11. Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12. Make It Easy
13. Money Can’t Buy, feat. Jeezy
14. Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15. She Knows, feat. Juicy J
16. She Said I’m Hood Tho, feat. Candice
17. Story Time
18. Why
19. Congratulations
20. Come Over (Bonus)
21. Ballerina (Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: